Testimonials


Our handyman Denis was on time, polite and fixed our tap quickly.

Karen R
London, ON
June 26, 2017

Great job

Nicole C
London, ON
June 21, 2017

A single place to acquire the required services, and the provision of qualified personnel.

John H
London, ON
June 20, 2017

Great job, polite neat clean and trustworthy, and helpful.

Lorrie F
London, ON
June 10, 2017

Bruce is amazing......we have a list of jobs to keep him busy for the next ten years!!!

Maeve A
London, ON
June 8, 2017

We were very pleased with the work of Dennis which was completed efficiently and timely.

Alvin S
London, ON
May 30, 2017

Very professional, explained the repairs well. Prompt and well prepared.

Fred H
London, ON
May 29, 2017

Dennis went the extra mile to figure how to get my shut off upstairs. This was so very important to me. He worked fast, expertly and was so very nice. He tried to keep every thing clean which was not easy doing the job he had to do. I would recommend him to everyone.

Sharon Y
London, ON
May 28, 2017

They've always done a good job plus they come out and get the work done right away i will continue to use them

Charlene L
London, ON
May 27, 2017

Prompt, professional, reliable service

Ann R
London, ON
May 23, 2017

He had expertise. but he looked physically sick or too week so I worried if he was so hard to do his job. I hope his health is fine and he can continue his job.

Yoon H
London, ON
May 23, 2017

Quick response and courteous.

Sherry a
London, ON
May 18, 2017

HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. EXPLAINED WHAT HE WAS DOING, AND WHAT WE WOULD HAVE TO DO IN THE FUTURE. VERY GOOD JOB. WE ARE PLEASED.

Marliene D
London, ON
May 17, 2017

Everything was fine. I should have been more careful to specify the thickness of the plexiglass I ordered - it's thinner than I ideally would have liked. But the end result is quite satisfactory and the handyman was pleasant, efficient, and on time.

Lynn D
London, ON
May 17, 2017

You do the screening so workman coming to my home should be trusted.

Barbara L
London, ON
May 7, 2017

Very quick response time, was able to schedule the work very quickly, and Dennis the plumber was great.

David P
London, ON
May 7, 2017

Quick and very reliable. We have used Handyman for several different projects in the past and will use them again! They provide a wonderful and diverse service.

Jim P
London, ON
April 29, 2017

It was a small job but Sam did it well and left everything clean and tidy. Thanks!

Julie S
London, ON
April 21, 2017

Professional and respectful

Calla L
London, ON
April 19, 2017

very friendly and respectful.

Connie G
London, ON
April 9, 2017

Lights were installed but the opening around the lights should have been closed with cockingby the craftsman

Patricia W
St. Thomas, ON
April 8, 2017

Everything was to our satisfaction

Frederick C
London, ON
April 7, 2017

Courteous service. Dennis knew what was wrong within 10 minutes of arriving. Fixed the problem quickly. Very happy with the results. I like how you show a picture of the person who will be coming to your house. I will be using the service again soon.

Tim M
St Thomas, ON
March 29, 2017

Dennis was very knowledgeable and thorough. Would trust him with all plumbing issues.

Christie Z
London, ON
March 29, 2017

Great work/service. The electrician was very respectful of our home and cleaned/vacuumed up after he was done. Was very friendly and did a good job for us. He was prompt and called before he came. We would have rated a '10', but honestly, thought the price was a little high. Aside from that .. we were very pleased with the work.

Don C
London, ON
March 26, 2017

On time. Pleasant tradesman. Professional but friendly. Had someone available same day.

Roxanne E
London, ON
March 25, 2017

He was here early then the appointed time, and he was very nice and friendly,

Stephen E
London, ON
March 25, 2017

He was here early then the appointed time, he did the job in less than an hour, and was very nice and friendly will use handyman connection again.

Steve Eady
March 25, 2017

I didn't say that he didn't meet my expectations

Kevin K
London, ON
March 24, 2017

prompt arrival, and did the job quickly and very knowledgeable.

Alexandra C
London, ON
March 18, 2017

Work done well and in aimely manner. Dennis was very pleasant and went out of his way to help me.

Maurien A
London, ON
March 17, 2017

WE FOUND THE ELECTRICIAN TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL. DID GOOD WORK AND DID NOT WASTE A LOT OF TIME. VERY COURTEOUS AND PLEASANT.

Marlene &
London, ON
March 17, 2017

The job was completed in a timely manor and the craftsman was very pleasant. Thanks again!!!

Angel T
London, ON
March 17, 2017

I was very impressed with the work done as well as Dennis' professional manner.

Vera R
London, ON
February 22, 2017

Good clean job

Mike A
London, ON
February 20, 2017

Pleasant patient and taught us sonethinfs about our new house that is going to help us

Mary M
London, ON
February 17, 2017

The knowledge and price point.

Lorraine L
London, ON
February 17, 2017

Your plumber was punctual, timely and courteous. He quickly resolved our issue and offered advice on possible future fixes. I will definitely be using the handy man connection again. Thanks so much Regards Donna Trudeau

Donna T
London, ON
February 16, 2017

Work performed neatly and everything working. No leaks, no mess. Great job.

Phyllis T
London, ON
February 7, 2017

Mel did a great job.

Lisa D
London, ON
February 7, 2017

Gerald finished the job quickly and efficiently

Katherine G
January 19, 2017

Work was done to our satisfaction. I have used Handyman Connection for other projects and will use your service again in future.

Phyllis T
January 17, 2017

very happy with everything

Andy P
January 16, 2017

Bruce came to my home and did what I needed in very short order. I will call to have him return next week. Totally pleased

Dorothy F
January 16, 2017

Our electrician was excellent - very professional, quick service

Joy H
January 13, 2017

The gentleman who did the work for me was very good at his job. I will recommend Handyman Connection to my friends and family. Rhoda Micks

Rhoda M
January 13, 2017

The repairs done today were professionally and efficiently done. I would definitely call them again.

Nancy Kravalis
December 30, 2016

Great service, professional workmanship. Timely, expert service and handymen.

Cindy C
December 21, 2016

wonderful experience, quick and easy

Alexandra C
December 20, 2016

workers have been friendly, helpful, and I have been pleased with their work.

Nancy K
December 20, 2016

Dennis did a great job in solving my plumbing problems in my bathroom sink He was very helpful in explaining what the issues and involving me in the process before he made the necessary repairs. He was quick and efficient. I am very impressed with your company and will be sure to call Handyman Connection for all my home care requirements.

Kellie R
December 19, 2016

Quick response, good work, reasonable cost.

Calvin L
December 19, 2016

I appreciated the before and after photos of the job. Prompt, courteous and very professional.

Calla L
December 18, 2016

The tradesman who performed repairs within our home was polite, courteous and professional. He completed the repairs quickly and competently I would recommend his services to anyone.

John W
December 17, 2016

Great experience !! Dave was a very nice guy and got the job done quickly and very professionally.

Carol G
December 17, 2016

It was a very positive experience. Wayne was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job.

Sheila N
December 16, 2016

The repairs done today were professionally and efficiently done. I would definitely call them again.

Nancy Kravalis
December 5, 2016

Highly recommend this person to anyone.He was punctual polite and neat.I have been away and met friends from my previous location and they are retired and needed an electrician and didn't know of your organization and being retired and aging looked up your company in their city and are now happy to know you are located in their city and will be using you as they have health issues and need assisted to things to be done in their Condo.

Joanne C
November 21, 2016

As a first time customer I was very pleased with the service. I received a free estimate and when I was ready (and had time to purchase what I needed) I called to make an appointment. My appointment was very timely and job completed. Thanks for asking.

Pauline S
November 1, 2016

Wery efficient work well done and fast. Polite and friendly, first classe.

Peter B
October 31, 2016

Very friendly and efficient service - both from the person who schedules the work, and the person who comes to do it.

Lynn D
October 27, 2016

the service was excellent----as it always has been

Jane B
October 22, 2016

Electrician has been to our home a couple of times. Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Please to have work done in our home with Handyman.

Nancy P
October 18, 2016

I was very pleased with the work that was done By Bruce Elison withHandiman connection.

Barbara W
October 9, 2016

From the moment I connected with Handman, I knew I had found the help I needed. Professional, detailed and fairly priced. I was very impressed with the service.

Jill K
October 9, 2016

Mickey was very professional and did great work. I have already scheduled him to come back for more work I need done. I will be calling soon to have Chris come for an estimate on my bathroom and then go from there.

Linda A
October 8, 2016

pleasant, friendly and professional

Sophie H
October 7, 2016

Knows his stuff and does a good job

Carolyn L
October 3, 2016

We used both an electrician and plumber with your company and we were satisfied with both tradesmen - the prices were reasonable, they were courteous and on time.

Ted S
September 27, 2016

Very punctual, no surprises post estimate. Work competed in a timely and proffessional manner

John C
September 27, 2016

Very professional , friendly and tidy.

Nancy H
September 26, 2016

Firstly it was comforting to see a photo from the company of the person who will be doing the work. The gentleman who did the job was very professional and did an excellent job. The cost of having the job done was very fair. I wouldn't hesitate to call Handyman again for further jobs that may need to be looked.

Brenda F
September 19, 2016

Lawrence was superb. Many thanks for installing my bike rack. On time, neat work and friendly service!

Find Lynda's review here: https://www.facebook.com/HandymanConnectionLondon

Lynda
London

Lawrence did an awesome job with the repairs around the house and fixing the fence. Would not hesitate to use Handyman again!! Very reliable.

Find April's review at: https://www.facebook.com/HandymanConnectionLondon

April
London, ON

Sam did an excellent job on our basement. I will use Handyman again.

Find Alan's review here: https://www.facebook.com/HandymanConnectionLondon

Alan
London, ON

Sam did an excellent job on our basement. I will use Handyman again.

Alan Storey
July 20, 2015

Lawrence did an awesome job with the repairs around the house and fixing the fence. Would not hesitate to use Handyman again!! Very reliable.

April Broome
June 30, 2015

Punctual and he did a great job with my outside lights and doorbell.

Iris H
December 19, 1916

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.